Texas Council on Economic Education • 1801 Allen Parkway • Houston, Texas 77019
Telephone 713-655-1650 • Fax: 713-655-1655

TCEE Educating Texas

TCEE Staff

Staff Member
Position
Email
Telephone
Laura EwingTCEE Presidentlaura@economicstexas.org(713) 655-1650
Catherine RinhartProgram Directorcatherine@economicstexas.org(713) 655-1650
Debbie MackeyStock Market Game Directorsmg@economicstexas.org(888) 764-8233
Cindy ManzanoSmarter Texas Directorcindy@economicstexas.org(713) 655-1650
Cherry FryeOffice Managercherry@economicstexas.org(713) 655-1650
Allen RedingWeb Managerallen@economicstexas.org(713) 655-1650

University Center Directors

Director
Position
Address
Telephone
Email
Steven L. CobbAssociate Dean and Director
Center for Economic Education
University of North Texas
Economics Department
1155 Union Cir. #305189
Denton, TX 76203
940/565-2348
940/565-4517 Fax
scobb@unt.edu
Alberto DavilaCenter Director
University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley
1201 W. University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-7136
956/384-5020 Fax
adavila@utpa.edu
Susan DotyDirector,
Center for Economic Education & Financial Literacy, UT Tyler
3900 University Boulevard
Tyler, TX 75799
903/566-7459
903/565-5812 Fax
sdoty@uttyler.edu
Nancy ShepherdCenter Director
Stephen F. Austin State University
Box 13014, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
936/468-1413
936/468-2140 Fax
nshephrd@gmail.com
Cheryl McGaugheyCenter Director
Angelo State University
ASU Station, Box 10908
San Angelo, TX 76909
325/942-2046 Ext. 252
325/942-2285 Fax
cheryl.mcgaughey@angelo.edu
Jean WalkerCenter Director
West Texas A & M
Wtamu Box 60187
Canyon, TX 79016
806/651-2515
806/651-2514 Fax
jwalker@mail.wtamu.edu