Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dawn Mӧeder, Board Member and Treasurer

Partner at Lane Gorman Trubitt, L.L.P.

Lisa Clawson, Board Member

Senior Vice-President at Amegy Bank

Steven Cobb, Ph.D., Board Member and Co-Director

Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs of the College of Arts at the University of North Texas

Susan Doty, Board Member and Co-Director

Director of the Center for Economic Education & Financial Literacy at The University of Texas at Tyler

O. Homer Erekson, PhD., Board Member

John V. Roach Dean of the Neeley School of Business at Texas Christian University

Patricia “Pat” Hardy, Board Member

State Board of Education District 11

Susan Kizer, Board Member

Economic Education Coordinator, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas-Houston Branch

Marcus McCue, Board Member

Executive Vice President and Chief Business Development Officer for Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A.

Rob Pivnick, Board Member

General Counsel, Leon Capital Group

Lee Horn II, Board Member

Senior Vice President – Commercial Lending, Guaranty Bank & Trust

Debbie Edge, Board Member

Senior Vice President and Compliance Director, PlainsCapital Bank

John H. Ivie III, Board Member

Partner at Colven, Tran and Meredith, P.C.

Daniel Serralde, Board Member